	Preliminary List of Participants (as of 23 May 2007)				
No	Name	Country	Organization	Job-Title	
1	Mr. Le Van Hoc	VIE	Institute of Water Resources Planning - Red River Basin Organization	Deputy Director	
2	Mr. Bui Nam Sach	VIE	Institute of Water Resources Planning - Red River Basin Organization	Deputy Head, Division for Water Resources Planning for North Region	
3	Mrs. Dang Thi Lan Huong	VIE	Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment	Head, Surface Water Management Bureau	
4	Mr. Ramon Alikpala	PHI	National Water Resources Board	Executive Director	
5	Mr. Elenito Bagalihog	PHI	National Water Resources Board	Chief, Water Rights Division	
6	Ms. Jocelyn Siapno	PHI	Laguna Lake Development Authority	Project Development Officer III	
7	Dr. Vicente B Tuddao Jr	PHI	Department of Environment and Natural Resources	Director	
8	Mr.Antonio A. Galvez	PHI	National Irrigation Administration	Assistant Administrator For Project Development and Implementation	
9	Dr. Amnat Wongbandit	THA	Thammasart University		
10	Mr. Phonechaleun Nonthaxay	LAO	Water Resources Coordination Committee Secretariat	Director General	
11	Mr. Phalasack Pheddara	LAO	Planning and Cooperation Division, Department of Irrigation, MAF	Director	
12	Mr. Ivan de Silva (NARBO Vice Chair)	SRI	Mahaweli Authority of Sri Lanka	Director-General	
13	Mr. Sudharma Elakanda	SRI	Mahaweli Authority of Sri Lanka	Project Director	
14	Dr. Basuki Hadimuljono (NARBO Chair)	INO	Agency of Research & Development, Ministry of Public Works	Director General	
15	Mr. Herman Idrus	INO	Jasa Tirta II Public Corporation	Head of Research & Development Bureau	
16	Mr. Mudjiadi	INO	Balai Besar Citarum Basin	Head of Balai Besar	
17	Mr. Donny Azdan	INO	BAPPENAS	Director, Water Resources and Irrigation	
18	Mr. Soekotjo Tri Sulistyo	INO	Balai Besar Citarum	Chief of Sector for Implementation Water Resources System Development	
19	Mr. Sulad Sriharto	INO	Ministry of Public Works	Chief of Sub Directorate for Operation and Maintenance of Rivers, Lakes and Reservoirs	
20	Ms. Arlene Inocencio	MAL	IWMI	Economist	
21	Mr. Michio Ota	JAP	Japan Water Agency	Director, International Affairs Division	
22	Mr. Shinobu Ifuji	JAP	Japan Water Agency	Administrator, International Affairs Division	
23	Mr. Michitaro Nakai	JAP	Asian Development Bank Institute	NARBO Associate	
24	Mr. Yoshio Tokunaga	JAP	Flood Control and Sabo Engineering Center, Department of Public Works and Highways	JICA Expart (Chief Advisor)	
25	Mr. Wouter Lincklaen Arriens	PHI	Asian Development Bank	Lead Water Resources Specialist	
26	Mr. Chris Morris	PHI	Asian Development Bank	Sr. Water Resources Engineer	
27	Mr. Ian Makin	PHI	Asian Development Bank	Water Resources Engineer	
28	Mr. Plamen Bozakov	PHI	Asian Development Bank		
29	Mr. Plamen Bozakov	PHI	Asian Development Bank	Water Resources Management Specialist	
30	Mr. Jeremy Bird	PHI	Asian Development Bank	Consultant	
31	Mr. Dennis Von Custodio	PHI	Asian Development Bank	Consultant	