New NARBO constitutional body

Newly selected constitutional body is as follows;

Chairperson:Dr. M. Basuki Hadimuljono

(Director General, Agency for Research and Development of Public Works, Indonesia)

Vice Chairperson:Mr. Piyadasa Koralevidana

(Director General of Mahaweli Authority of Sri Lanka)

Secretary General:Dr. Masafumi FUKUDA

(Executive Director of Japan Water Agency)

Vice Secretary General: Mr. Hiroyuki SHINDO

(Director of International Affairs Division, Management and Planning Department of Japan Water Agency)

Mr. Wouter Lincklaen Arriens

(Lead Water Resources Specialist, Asian Development Bank)

Mr. Toru TATARA

(Special Advisor to the Dean, Asian Development Bank Institute)



New constitutional body

(Mr. SHINDO, Dr. FUKUDA, Mr. Piyadasa, Dr. Basuki, Mr. Wouter and Mr. TATARA: from the left)